FAQs

What about the medical certificate?
First you have to decide whether you want to participate in the 'Competitive' or the 'Just for Fun' variant. If you have chosen 'Just for Fun', the problem is already solved - you do NOT need a medical certificate. If you have chosen the 'Competitive' version, you will need to upload a medical certificate when you register or send it to registration@stelviomarathon.it after registration. All information about the medical certificate can be found HERE.

What is the difference between 'Competitive' and 'Just for Fun'?

COMPETITIVE
Medical certificate required
Timekeeping
Result list with ranking order
Award for the best times in each category


JUST FOR FUN
NO medical certificate required
Timekeeping
alphabetical result list without ranking

Stelvio Hike: Award for the runners who were closest to the finish time

When will the starting list finally be published?
For data protection reasons we are not allowed to publish the starting list until shortly before the event. If you have received a confirmation email with your registration, then everything should be fine. Remember to hand in your medical certificate if you have registered for the 'Competitive' version.

REGULATIONS

before the race

 
Medical certificate

If you have registered for the main race, it is necessary to send a medical certificate. Italian participants need a medical certificate, which is specific to the sport discipline and is issued by an accredited sports doctor (according to D.M 18/2/1982). Foreign participants must have the following form completed and signed by the doctor. All certificates are valid for one year and must be uploaded at registration. If you register for 'Just for Fun' or the 'Stelvio Hike' no medical certificate is necessary. All athletes who do not have a medical certificate will only be listed in alphabetical order and will not participate in the awarding of the individual categories. However, timekeeping will take place. Except for the awarding of prizes, all services can be claimed. Prizes will be awarded to the 10 athletes who are closest to the target time. DOWNLOAD HERE: Form for foreign participants

Equipment

The Stelvio Marathon leads through high alpine terrain. The temperature between start and finish can vary greatly. Warm underwear, weather protection and running shoes adapted to the conditions are recommended.

There is no compulsory equipment for the participants.

Cancel your registration

The registration fee paid is generally not refundable. Should you be unable to participate for medical reasons, you can mail us your doctor's certificate of illness and we will credit your registration fee for the next year.

Competitions

There are the following 4 competitions: Marathon (42,195 km - 2.500 hm), Classic (26 km - 2.400 hm), Stelvio Hike (26 km - 2.400 hm) and Short Distance (14 km - 1.180 hm). Walking aids in the form of walking sticks, ski poles, and similar items may not be used in the 'Marathon', 'Classic', and 'Short Distance' events. Non-compliance will lead to disqualification. Only participants in the 'Stelvio Hike' competition may use walking aids such as hiking sticks, walking sticks, and the like. 

Categories

Marathon

Junior F/M (2001/02)
Seniors F/M (1986/00)
F/M 35 (1981-85)
F/M 40 (1976-80)
F/M 45 (1971-75)
F/M 50 (1966-70)
F/M 55 (1961-65)
F/M 60 (1956-60)
F/M 65 (1951-55)

F/M 70 (1950 and older)

Classic 
Junior F/M (2001/02)
Seniors F/M (1986/00)
F/M 35 (1981-85)
F/M 40 (1976-80)
F/M 45 (1971-75)
F/M 50 (1966-70)
F/M 55 (1961-65)
F/M 60 (1956-60)
F/M 65 (1951-55)   

F/M 70 (1950 and older)

Just for Fun

Single category (1901-2002)

Stelvio Hike 26 km

The 10 athletes who come closest to the target time (determined by the organizer) will be awarded. Each competitor will receive a chip for timekeeping and will be listed alphabetically in the results list after the race.

 

Short Distance

F/M 1 (1971 – 2002)

F/M 2 (1970 and older)

Late entries

Late entries are only possible on Friday 12.06.2020 from 14.00 to 19.00 in the sports zone of Prad / Prato. The price is 130.00 € for the 'Marathon', 100 € for 'Classic' and 'Stelvio Hike' and 50.00 € for the 'Short Distance' competition. On Saturday 13.06.2020 only the start number will be handed out at the starting area 'aquaprad' - no late registrations are possible here!

Refund

The registration fee paid is generally not refundable. Should a participant not be able to participate for medical reasons, he/she can mail the medical certificate of health to the organizer so that the participation fee for the next year can be credited to him/her.

Startnummernausgabe

The distribution of bib numbers will take place as follows:

Friday, June 12, 2020 from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m. in the sports bar of the Prad / Prato sports zone 

Saturday, 13 June 2020 from 06 am to 07 am in the visitor center aquaprad near the start area

Start times

Stelvio Hike 26 km
7.15 a.m. - at the visitor center aquaprad in Via Croce / Kreuzweg of Prad / Prato

Classic 26 km
8.00 a.m. - at the visitor center aquaprad in Via Croce /
 Kreuzweg of Prad / Prato

Marathon 42,195 km
8.10 a.m. - at the visitor center aquaprad in Via Croce /
 Kreuzweg of Prad / Prato

Short Distance 14 km
10.00 a.m. - Trafoi – Switchback no. 46 at the Hotel Bella Vista

Change your course

In the registration phase you have to decide on a route. If you change your choice of route before the event, you can notify us between 1 May and 10 May at registration@stelviomarathon.it and change it at no extra cost.

Change of route due to safety reasons or force majeure

The organizer reserves the right to change the route for safety reasons or due to force majeure. In this case the participants will be informed in time. If the route must be changed, the proportion of the route on the asphalted Stelvio Pass Road will increase. The 'Short Distance' competition remains unchanged. Plan of the possibly changed route:

 
Registration fee

The prizes for the competition 'Marathon' are:

70 € from 13.10.2019 to 31.12.2019
90 € from 01.01.2020 to 30.04.2020
110 € from 01.05.2020 to 05.06.2020
130 € on 12.06.2020 (late registration)

 

The prices for the 'Classic' and 'Stelvio Hike' competitions are

70 € from 13.10.2019 to 31.12.2019
80 € from 01.01.2020 to 30.04.2020
90 € from 01.05.2020 to 05.06.2020
100 € on 12.06.2020 (late registration)

 

The prices for the competition 'Short distance' are:

35 € from 13.10.2019 to 31.12.2019
40 € from 01.01.2020 to 30.04.2020
45 € from 01.05.2020 to 05.06.2020
50 € on 12.06.2020 (late registration)

Online registrations will be closed on Saturday, 06.06.2020.

Partecipant limit
In principle, there is no limit on the number of participants. However, the organizer reserves the right to close the registration early in case of too much rush, which is a danger for the safety and the adequate care of the runners. By registering early you secure your starting place.

during the race

 

Termination or abandonment

In case of abandonment of the race by a runner or if the jury stops the race (fog, sudden change of weather, wind), each participant is obliged to report to the next marshal as soon as possible and to strictly follow the instructions of the track marshals.

Abort or cancellation of the race

If the run cannot be carried out or can only be carried out partially for safety reasons, there is no claim to a refund of the entry fee or to its transfer to the following year. The decision about not carrying out and/or stopping the race is up to the jury.

Disqualification

The jury (race management) decides on disqualifications. Protests must be submitted in writing to the race director no later than 30 minutes after crossing the finish line (deposit: 50.00€). Anyone who behaves in an unsportsmanlike manner (shortcuts, disregard of official instructions, doping) will be disqualified without exception, and the start number will be taken away. Runners who do not reach the marshalling posts below after the end of the control will not be classified and will not be able to use the marathon services (food, ambulance, awards).

The start numbers of runners who pass the checkpoints after the end of the race and still want to continue will be marked with coloured felt pen.

Throughput times

Prad Suldenbach Bridge - 10.00 a.m. - KM 16.5 (KM 0)
Stilfs - 11.15 a.m. - KM 21 (KM 5)
Prader Alm - 1.00 p.m. - KM 28 (KM 12)
Franzenshöhe - 2.30 p.m. - KM 35 (KM 19)

The start numbers of the runners who pass the checkpoints after the end of the control and still want to continue will be marked with a pen. Race exclusions and disqualifications do not entitle to a refund of the entry fee (not even partial).

Nature protection

It is forbidden to throw away any rubbish outside the marked food supply zones. Leaving the race track is not permitted for reasons of nature conservation. Non-observance of these rules will lead to disqualification.

Most of the Stelvio Marathon route runs in the Stelvio National Park. The event is also a Going Green Event.

It is therefore very important to the organizer that nature conservation and environmental protection are observed.

Necessary measures, such as sufficient waste disposal points, will make it easier for participants to comply with the rules.

Safety

Instructions of the race doctors and the track attendants must be strictly followed. Failure to follow these instructions will result in disqualification (see regulations).

Time limit

Marathon - 8 hours 30 min. - finish time 16.40
Classic/Stelvio Hike - 8 hours 40 min. - finish time 16.40

If a competitor does not reach the prescribed lead times, he will be taken out of the race by the organizer.

Time keeping

The timing is carried out by the company TDS-Timing. The net time (real time) is measured. This means that the time is not triggered until the runner has crossed the start line. The time is stopped as soon as the runner crosses the finish line.

Legal

 

Data protection

By registering, participants agree that their address data may be passed on to sponsors, service providers (photo service, timekeeping) or third parties for services. Anyone who wishes to object to the disclosure of their address data must notify the secretariat in writing. Participants agree to the use of photographic material from the race for the illustration of rankings, websites and for other PR purposes of the organizer and third parties. By registering, participants agree to the publication of their name, place of residence and year of birth on official starting/ranking lists in printed or electronic form by the organiser or third parties. This consent is a prerequisite for participation.

Liability

By registering, each participant declares the following:

In case of my participation in the Stelvio Marathon I accept the organizers' disclaimer for damages of any kind. I will not make any claims against the organizers and the sponsors of the race, nor against the neighboring communities, the owners of private ways or their representatives for damages and injuries of any kind, which could result from my participation in the event. I declare that I have trained sufficiently for participation in this competition and that I am physically healthy. I am insured against liability myself. I agree that the data mentioned in my registration, the photos, film recordings and interviews in radio, television, commercials or books I have made may be used without any claim for compensation on my part. I assure that my stated year of birth is correct and that I will not pass on my race number to any other person. I am aware that I will be disqualified if I change the official start number in any way, especially if I make the advertising print invisible or unrecognizable or if I am accompanied by persons on bicycles or similar. In case of a cancellation of the Stelvio Marathon due to force majeure (flood, storm etc.) the entry fee cannot be refunded.

Photo rights

With the sending of the registration for the Stelvio Marathon, the participant from this moment on explicitly authorizes the organizer to use free of charge the film and photo recordings, which depict the own person and which were taken in the context of the participation in the Stelvio Marathon. This authorization to use the recordings is understood without time and place limit for the use in various publications and films, for example, for promotional and/or advertising material on all kinds of data carriers. The Organiser is also authorised to transfer the right of use assigned in the present agreement to third parties, both institutional and business partners.

Jury

The jury is composed of one representative of the organizing committee, one official referee of the Italian National Tournament. UISP and a representative of the timekeeping.

Right

RESERVATION OF THE RIGHT TO AMEND THE REGULATIONS
The organiser of the Stelvio Marathon reserves the right to change these regulations at any time for the purpose of improving the organisation of the event. Possible changes in service, place and time information will be communicated to the participants in an appropriate way by means of a confirmation of registration or on the website www.stelviomarathon.it.

Declaration of responsibility

With the registration to the Stelvio Marathon the participant agrees to know and accept the rules, which are published on the website www.stelviomarathon.it.
The participant also expressly declares, under his own responsibility, not to tell only the truth (art. 2 legge 04/01/1968 n° 15 come modificato dall'art. 3 comma 10 legge 15/05/1997 n° 127), but also to exempt the organisers from any civil or criminal responsibility for any personal and/or material damage suffered or caused by the participant.

General request
 

Didn't find an answer? Contact us!

Request regarding your inscription

FAQs

Wie funktioniert das mit dem ärztlichen Zeugnis?

Zuerst musst du dich entscheiden, ob du an der 'Competitive'- oder der 'Just for Fun'-Variante teilnehmen willst. Wenn du dich für 'Just for Fun' entschieden hast, ist das Problem bereits gelöst - Du brauchst KEIN ärztliches Attest. Wenn du dich für die 'Competitive'-Version entschieden haben, musst du bei der Anmeldung ein ärztliches Attest hochladen oder nach der Anmeldung an registration@stelviomarathon.it schicken. Alle Informationen über das ärztliche Attest findest du HIER.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen 'Competitive' und 'Just for Fun'?

COMPETITIVE
Ärztliches Attest benötigt
Zeitmessung
Ergebnisliste mit Rangfolge
Auszeichnung der besten Zeiten in jeder Kategorie


JUST FOR FUN
KEIN ärztliches Attest benötigt
Zeitmessung
alphabetische Ergebnisliste ohne Rangfolge

STILFSERJOCH MARSCH: Auszeichnung für die Läufer, die der Zielzeit am nächsten waren

Wann wird endlich die Startliste veröffentlicht?

Aus Datenschutzgründen dürfen wir die Startliste erst kurz vor der Veranstaltung veröffentlichen. Wenn du ein Bestätigungsmail bei deiner Anmeldung bekommen hast, dann sollte alles in Ordnung sein. Erinnere dich aber daran das ärztliche Zeugnis abzugeben, falls du dich für die 'Competitive'-Variante angemeldet hast.

REGLEMENT

vor dem Rennen

 
Ärztliches Zeugnis

Wenn du dich für den Hauptlauf angemeldet hast, ist es notwendig ein ärztliches Zeugnis abzusenden. Italienische Teilnehmer benötigen sportärztliches Zeugnis, welches sportdisziplinspezifisch ist und von einem akkreditierten Sportfacharzt ausgestellt wird (laut D.M 18/2/1982). Ausländische Teilnehmer müssen den folgenden Vordruck vom Arzt ausfüllen und unterschreiben lassen. Alle Zeugnisse haben eine Gültigkeit von einem Jahr und müssen bei der Anmeldung hochgeladen werden. Wenn du dich für 'Just for Fun' oder den 'Jochmarsch' anmeldest, ist kein ärztliches Zeugnis notwendig. Alle Athleten, welche kein ärztliches Zeugnis vorweisen können, finden sich nur in einer alphabetischen Rangordnung und nehmen nicht an der Prämierung der einzelnen Kategorien teil. Die Zeitnahme findet jedoch statt. Außer der Prämierung können alle Leistungen in Anspruch genommen werden. Prämiert werden die 10 Athleten welche am nähesten an der Richtzeit sind. ZUM DOWNLOAD: Vordruck für ausländische Teilnehmer

Ausrüstung

Der Stelvio Marathon führt durch hochalpines Gelände. Die Temperatur zwischen Start und Ziel kann große Unterschiede aufweisen. Warme Wäsche, Wetterschutz und den Bedingungen angepasste Laufschuhe sind zu empfehlen.

Für die Teilnehmer gilt keine Pflichtausrüstung.

Anmeldung löschen

Die bezahlte Anmeldegebühr wird grundsätzlich nicht rückerstattet. Solltest du aus medizinischen Gründen nicht teilnehmen können, so kannst du uns die Krankenbescheinigung deines Arztes mailen, dann schreiben wir dir die Anmeldegebühr fürs nächste Jahr gut.

Bewerbe

Es gibt die folgenden 4 Bewerbe: Marathon (42,195 km – 2.500 hm), Classic (26 km – 2.400 hm), Stilfserjoch Marsch (26 km – 2.400 hm) und Short Distance (14 km – 1.180 hm)Bei den Bewerben 'Marathon', 'Classic' und 'Short Distance' dürfen keine Gehhilfen in Form von Wanderstöcken, Skistöcken und Ähnlichem benutzt werden. Nichteinhaltung führt zur Disqualifikation. Nur die Teilnehmer am Bewerb 'Stilfserjoch Marsch' dürfen Gehhilfen wie Wanderstöcke, Walkingstöcke und Ähnliches benutzen. 

Kategorien

Marathon
Junioren F/M (2001/02)
Senioren F/M (1986/00)
F/M 35 (1981-85)
F/M 40 (1976-80)
F/M 45 (1971-75)
F/M 50 (1966-70)
F/M 55 (1961-65)
F/M 60 (1956-60)
F/M 65 (1951-55)

F/M 70 (1950 und Ältere)

Classic 
Junioren F/M (2001/02)
Senioren F/M (1986/00)
F/M 35 (1981-85)
F/M 40 (1976-80)
F/M 45 (1971-75)
F/M 50 (1966-70)
F/M 55 (1961-65)
F/M 60 (1956-60)
F/M 65 (1951-55)   

F/M 70 (1950 und Ältere)

Just for Fun

Eine Kategorie (1901-2002)

Jochmarsch 26 km
Es werden die 10 Athleten prämiert, welche der Richtzeit (wird vom Veranstalter festgelegt) am nächsten kommen. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält einen CHIP für die Zeitnahme und wird nach dem Rennen alphabetisch in der Ergebnisliste aufgelistet.

 

Short Distance

F/M 1 (1971 – 2002)

F/M 2 (1970 und ältere)

Nachmeldungen

Nachmeldungen sind ausschließlich am Freitag den 12.06.2020 von 14.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr in der Sportzone von Prad am Stilfserjoch möglich. Der Preis lieft bei 130,00 € für den 'Marathon', 100 € für 'Classic' und 'Jochmarsch' sowie 50,00 € für den Wettbewerb 'Short Distance'. Am Samstag 13.06.2020 wird nur die Startnummer am Startgelände 'aquaprad' ausgehändigt – Hier sind keine Nachmeldungen mehr möglich!

Rückestattung

Die bezahlte Anmeldegebühr wird grundsätzlich nicht rückerstattet. Sollte ein Teilnehmer aus medizinischen Gründen nicht teilnehmen können, so kann er dem Veranstalter das ärztliche Zeugnis der Krankenbescheinigung mailen, damit ihm die Teilnahmegebühr für das nächste Jahr gutgeschrieben wird.

Startnummernausgabe

Die Startnummernausgabe findet wie folgt statt:

Freitag, 12. Juni 2020 von 14 Uhr bis 19 Uhr in der Sportbar der Sportzone Prad

Samstag, 13. Juni 2020 von 06 Uhr bis  07 Uhr im Nationalparkhaus aquaprad beim Startgelände

Startzeiten

Jochmarsch 26 km
7.15 Uhr - Nationalparkhaus aquaprad im Kreuzweg von Prad am Stilfserjoch

Classic 26 km
8.00 Uhr - Nationalparkhaus aquaprad im Kreuzweg von Prad am Stilfserjoch

Marathon
8.10 Uhr - Nationalparkhaus aquaprad im Kreuzweg von Prad am Stilfserjoch

Short Distance 14 km
10.00 Uhr - Trafoi – Kehre 46 Hotel Bella Vista

Streckenwahl ändern

In der Phase der Anmeldung musst du dich für eine Strecke entscheiden. Sollte sich dein Streckenwunsch bis zur Veranstaltung noch ändern, kannst du dies zwischen 1. Mai und 10. Mai unter registration@stelviomarathon.it mitteilen und ohne Zusatzkosten ändern.

Streckenänderung aus Sicherheitsgründen oder wegen höherer Gewalt

Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Strecke aus Sicherheitsgründen oder wegen höherer Gewalt zu ändern. Die Teilnehmer werden in diesem Fall rechtzeitig informiert. Muss die Strecke geändert werden, erhöht sich der Anteil der Strecke auf der Stilfserjochstraße. Der Wettbewerb 'Short Distance' bleibt unverändert. Plan der evtl. geänderten Strecke:

 
Teilnahmegebühr

Die Preise  für den Bewerb Marathon sind:

90 € vom 14.16.2020 bis 31.12.2020
110 € vom 01.01.2021 bis 11.06.2021
130 € am 18.06.2021 (Nachmeldungen)

 

Die Preise für die Bewerbe Classic und Jochmarsch sind:

80 € vom 14.16.2020 bis 31.12.2020

95 € vom 01.01.2021 bis 11.06.2021

110 € am 18.06.2021 (Nachmeldungen)

 

Die Preise für den Bewerb Short distance sind:

40 € vom 14.16.2020 bis 31.12.2020

50 € vom 01.01.2021 bis 11.06.2021

60 € am 18.06.2021 (Nachmeldungen)

Anmeldungen bleiben von Samstag, 12.06.2020 bis Donnerstag, 17.06.2021 geschlossen

Teilnehmerlimit
Grundsätzlich gibt es kein Teilnehmerlimit. Der Veranstalter behält es sich aber vor, bei zu großem Andrang, die eine Gefahr für die Sicherheit und die angemessene Betreuung der Läufer darstellt, die Anmeldung vorzeitig zu schließen. Durch eine frühzeitige Anmeldung sichern Sie sich Ihren Startplatz.

während des Rennens

 

Abbruch oder Aufgabe

Bei Aufgabe des Rennens durch eine/n Läufer/in oder bei Abbruch des Rennens durch die Jury (Nebel, Wettersturz, Wind) ist jede/r Teilnehmer/in verpflichtet, sich so rasch wie möglich beim nächsten Streckenposten zu melden und die Anweisungen der Streckenwärter strikt zu befolgen.

Abbruch oder Absage des Rennens

Kann der Lauf aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht oder nur teilweise durchgeführt werden, besteht weder Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Startgeldes noch auf dessen Übertragung auf das Folgejahr. Der Entscheid über die Nicht-Durchführung und/oder Abbruch obliegt der Jury.

Disqualifikation

Über Disqualifikationen entscheidet die Jury (Rennleitung). Proteste sind schriftlich bis spätestens 30 Minuten nach Zieleinlauf beim Rennleiter zu deponieren (Depot: 50.00€). Wer sich unsportlich verhält (Abkürzungen, Missachtungen der offiziellen Anweisungen, Doping) wird ausnahmslos disqualifiziert, und die Startnummer wird abgenommen. Läufer/innen, welche untenstehende Streckenposten nach Kontrollschluss nicht erreichen, werden nicht mehr klassiert und können die Marathon-Dienstleistungen (Verpflegung, Sanität, Auszeichnungen) nicht mehr in Anspruch nehmen.

Die Startnummern der Läuferinnen und Läufer, welche die Kontrollposten nach Kontrollschluss passieren und trotzdem weiterlaufen wollen, werden mit farbigem Filzstift markiert

Durchlaufzeiten

Prad Suldenbachbrücke - 10.00 Uhr – KM 16,5 (KM 0)
Stilfs - 11.15 Uhr – KM 21 (KM 5)
Prader Alm - 13.00 Uhr – KM 28 (KM 12)
Franzenshöhe - 14.30 Uhr – KM 35 (KM 19)

Die Startnummern der Läuferinnen und Läufer, welche die Kontrollposten nach Kontrollschluss passieren und trotzdem weiterlaufen wollen, werden mit einem Filzstift farbig markiert. Rennausschlüsse und Disqualifikationen berechtigen nicht zu einer Rückerstattung des Startgeldes (auch nicht teilweise).

Naturschutz

Das Wegwerfen von jeglichem Unrat außerhalb der markierten Verpflegungszonen ist untersagt. Das Verlassen der Rennstrecke ist aus Naturschutzgründen nicht gestattet. Die Nichtbeachtung dieser Regeln führt zur Disqualifikation.

Die Strecke des Stelvio Marathon verläuft zum allergrößten Teil im Nationalpark Stilfserjoch. Ebenso ist die Veranstaltung ein Going Green Event.

Dem Veranstalter ist es daher sehr wichtig, dass der Natur- und Umweltschutz eingehalten wird.

Notwendige Maßnahmen, wie etwa ausreichende Müllentsorgungsstellen, werden den Teilnehmern die Einhaltung der Regeln erleichtern.

Sicherheit

Anweisungen der Rennärzte und der Streckenwarte sind strikt zu befolgen. Nichtbefolgen dieser Anweisungen wird mit Disqualifikation geahndet (siehe Reglement).

Zeitlimit

Marathon - 8 Std. 30 Min. – Zielzeit 16.40 Uhr
Classic/Jochmarsch - 8 Std. 40 Min. – Zielzeit 16.40 Uhr

Wenn ein Teilnehmer die vorgeschriebenen Durchlaufzeiten nicht erreicht, dann wird er vom Veranstalter aus den Rennen genommen.

Zeitnehmung

Die Zeitnehmung erfolgt durch die Firma TDS-Timing. Gemessen wird die Nettozeit (Real Time). Das bedeutet, dass die Zeit erst ausgelöst wird, sobald der Läufer die Startlinie überquert hat. Gestoppt wird sobald der Läufer die Ziellinie überquert.

Rechtliches

 

Datenschutz

Mit der Anmeldung erklären sich die Teilnehmenden damit einverstanden, dass ihre Adressdaten an Sponsoren, an Dienstleister (Foto-Service, Zeitmessung) oder Dritten für Dienstleistungen weitergegeben werden dürfen. Wer sich gegen eine Weitergabe der Adressen aussprechen möchte, meldet dies dem Sekretariat schriftlich. Teilnehmende stimmen der Verwendung von Fotomaterial aus dem Lauf für die Illustrierung von Ranglisten, Internetseiten und für andere PR-Zwecke des Organisators und Dritten zu. Mit der Anmeldung willigen die Teilnehmenden der Veröffentlichung ihres Namens, Wohnortes und ihres Jahrgangs auf offiziellen Start-/Ranglisten in gedruckter oder elektronischer Form durch den Organisator oder Dritten zu. Diese Zustimmung ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme

Haftung

Mit der Einschreibung erklärt jeder Teilnehmer Folgendes:

Für den Fall meiner Teilnahme am Stelvio Marathon erkenne ich den Haftungsausschluss der Veranstalter für Schäden jeder Art an. Ich werde weder gegen die Veranstalter und die Sponsoren des Laufes noch gegen die Anrainergemeinden, die Besitzer privater Wege oder deren Vertreter Ansprüche wegen Schäden und Verletzungen jeder Art stellen, die durch meine Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung entstehen könnten. Ich erkläre, dass ich für die Teilnahme an diesem Wettbewerb ausreichend trainiert habe und körperlich gesund bin. Ich bin selber haftpflichtversichert. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass die in meiner Anmeldung genannten Daten, die von mir gemachten Fotos, Filmaufnahmen und Interviews in Rundfunk, Fernsehen, Werbung oder Büchern, ohne Vergütungsanspruch meinerseits genutzt werden dürfen. Ich versichere, dass mein genanntes Geburtsjahr richtig ist und dass ich meine Startnummer an keine andere Person weitergeben werde. Mir ist bekannt, dass ich disqualifiziert werde, wenn ich die offizielle Startnummer in irgendeiner Weise verändere, insbesondere den Werbedruck unsichtbar oder unkenntlich mache oder wenn ich mich von Personen auf Fahrrädern o. Ä. begleiten lasse. Im Falle einer Absage des Stelvio Marathon aufgrund höherer Gewalt (Hochwasser, Unwetter etc.) kann das Startgeld nicht rückerstattet werden.

Fotorechte

Mit dem Abschicken der Anmeldung für den Stelvio Marathon autorisiert der Teilnehmer ab diesem Moment ausdrücklich den Veranstalter zur unentgeltlichen Nutzung der Film- und Fotoaufnahmen, welche die eigene Person abbilden und im Rahmen der Teilnahme am Stelvio Marathon aufgenommen wurden. Diese Autorisierung zur Nutzung der Aufnahmen versteht sich ohne Zeit- und Ortslimit für die Nutzung in verschiedenen Veröffentlichungen und Filmen, zu beispielhaftem Zweck, auf Promotionsmaterial und/oder Werbematerial auf allen Arten von Datenträgern. Der Veranstalter ist außerdem autorisiert, die in der vorliegenden Übereinkunft übertragenen Nutzungsrecht an Dritte, sowohl institutionelle als auch Geschäftspartnern zu übertragen.

Jury

Die Jury setzt sich aus jeweils einem Vertreter des Organisationskomitees, einem offiziellen Kampfrichter des ital. Verbandes UISP und einem Vertreter der Zeitnahme zusammen.

Recht

VORBEHALT AUF DAS RECHT ZUR REGLEMENTÄNDERUNG

Der Veranstalter des Stelvio Marathon behält sich das Recht vor, das vorliegende Reglement zum Zwecke zur Verbesserung der Veranstaltungsorganisation in jeglichem Moment zu ändern. Eventuelle Änderungen bei Service-, Orts- und Zeitangaben werden in angebrachter Weise den Teilnehmern mittels Anmeldebestätigung oder auf der Website www.stelviomarathon.it mitgeteilt.

Verantwortungserklärung

Mit der Anmeldung am Stelvio Marathon erklärt sich der Teilnehmer einverstanden, das Reglement, das auf der Website www.stelviomarathon.it veröffentlicht ist, zu kennen und anzuerkennen.
Der Teilnehmer erklärt außerdem ausdrücklich, unter der eigenen Verantwortung, nicht nur die Wahrheit zu sagen (art. 2 legge 04/01/1968 n° 15 come modificato dall’art. 3 comma 10 legge 15/05/1997 n° 127), sondern auch die Veranstalter von jeglicher zivilrechtlichen als auch strafrechtlichen Verantwortung für von ihm erlittene oder verursachte Personen- und/oder Sachschäden zu befreien.

Allgemeine Anfrage
 

Antwort nicht dabei? Schreibe uns!

Frage zu deiner Anmeldung