top of page

FAQs

How does the medical certificate work?

First you have to decide whether you want to participate in the Competitive or the Just for Fun variant. If you have chosen Just for Fun, the problem is already solved - you do NOT need a medical certificate. If you have opted for the Competitive; version, you must upload a medical certificate to our timekeeping company's website directly during or after registration (if something doesn't work out, you can do thatmedical Certificate, if necessary also print it out and hand it in at the start number issue). All information about the medical certificate can be found below.

What is the difference between the three categories?

COMPETITIVE
Medical certificate required
timekeeping
List of results with ranking
Award for the best times in each category

JUST FOR FUN
NO medical certificate required
timekeeping
alphabetical list of results without ranking
Award of the 5 participants of this rating, which have the smallest difference to the average time

STILFSERJOCH MARCH:

NO medical certificate required

timekeeping

alphabetical list of results without ranking

Award of the 5 participants of this evaluation, which is the smallest distance to  average time

REGULATIONS

Before the race

before the race
Medical certificate

If you have registered for the main race, it is necessary to send a medical certificate. Italian  participants need a medical certificate for "athletics", which is specific to the sport discipline and is issued  by an accredited sports doctor (according to D.M 18/2/1982). Foreign participants must have  the following form completed and signed by the doctor. All certificates are valid for one  year and must be uploaded at registration or sent in attachment to stelvio@evodata.it. If you  register for 'Just for Fun' or the 'Stelvio Hike' no medical certificate is necessary. All athletes  who do not have a medical certificate will only be listed in alphabetical order and will not  participate in the awarding of the individual categories. However, timekeeping will take  place. Except for the awarding of prizes, all services can be claimed. Prizes will be  awarded to the 10 athletes who are closest to the target time. DOWNLOAD: Form for foreign participants without medical certificate.

Equipment

The Stelvio Trail Run leads through high alpine terrain. The temperature between the  start and finish can vary greatly. Warm clothes, weather protection and running shoes  adapted to the conditions are recommended.  
There is no compulsory equipment for participants.  
Walking aids in the form of hiking poles, ski poles and the like may be used in all events. 

Refund

The registration fee is non-refundable. However, if you are unable to participate at short  notice, you can postpone your registration until next year by making an additional payment of  10.00 € - IBAN IT 87O0818358720000300237591 Reason for payment and name of athlete. 

Categories

Competitive

Juniors F/M 18-22 years

Seniors F/M 23-34 years

F/M 35 = 35-39 years

F/M 40 = 40-44 years

F/M 45 = 45-49 years

F/M 50 = 50-54 years

F/M 55 = 55-59 years

F/M 60 = 60-64 years

F/M 65 = 65-69 years

F/M 70 = 70 years and older

Just for fun

Prizes will be awarded to the 5 athletes who come closest to the guide time (average time  of all participants of 'Just for Fun'). Each participant will receive a CHIP for timekeeping and  will be listed alphabetically in the results list after the race. 

Stelvio Hike
Prizes will be awarded to the 5 athletes who come closest to the guide time (average time of  all participants of 'Just for Fun'). Each participant will receive a CHIP for timekeeping and will  be listed alphabetically in the results list after the race.

Entries

ONLINE: on ENDU web page, payment by credit card or bank transfer, by using bank  details available at the end of registration. 

Late registrations

Late registrations are possible this year. 

Race number pickup

The start number distribution times will be announced in good time.

Start times

March (21.1 km – 2,100 hm)

7.15 a.m. – National Park House aquaprad in Prad am Stilfserjoch

 

Competitive and Just for Fun (21.1 km – 2,100 m elevation gain)

8.00 a.m. – National Park House aquaprad in the Way of the Cross in Prad am Stilfserjoch

Change of route for safety reasons or due to force majeure

The organiser reserves the right to change the route for safety reasons or due to  force majeure. In this case, the participants will be informed in due time.  

Participation fee

The prizes   for all competitions are:

Participants from no. 1 to no. 155: 55.00 €

Participants from no. 156 to no. 300: 65.00 €

Participants from no. 301 to no. 683: 75.00 €

Late registrations: 85.00 €

For organisational reasons, registration must close one week before the event.

Late registrations are still possible on site. 

Participant limit
There is a participant limit of 683 participants. Register early to secure your starting place.
Return transport to Prad by car or bus
It is possible to return to Prad from the Stelvio by public transport or an organized shuttle bus. More info HERE. The pass road  remains open on the day of the event, so you can also be picked up privately by car.
Return transport by bike
It is also possible to cycle from the Stelvio to Prad. For this you can book a rental bike at  the same time as your registration or even later at a price of 18.00 €. It is also possible to have  your own bike brought to the top of the pass for 15.00 €.

During the race

during the race

Termination or abandonment

In case of abandonment of the race by a runner or if the jury stops the race (fog, sudden  change of weather, wind), each participant is obliged to report to the next marshal as soon as  possible and to strictly follow the instructions of the track marshals.

Abort or cancellation of the race

If the run cannot be carried out or can only be carried out partially for safety reasons, there is  no claim to a refund of the entry fee or to its transfer to the following year. The decision about  not carrying out and/or stopping the race is up to the jury.

Disqualification

The jury (race management) decides on disqualifications. Protests must be submitted in  writing to the race director no later than 30 minutes after crossing the finish line (deposit:  50.00 €). Anyone who behaves in an unsportsmanlike manner (shortcuts, disregard of official  instructions, doping) will be disqualified without exception, and the start number will be taken  away. Runners who do not reach the marshalling posts below after the end of the control will  not be classified and will not be able to use the Trail Run services (food, ambulance, awards).  Runners who pass the checkpoints after the end of the race and still want to continue will have  their race numbers taken away.

Throughput times

Stilfs church - 9.15 am - KM 6

Fragges - 10.00 am - KM 9,5

Furkel hut - 11.15 h - KM 13

Junction for trail no. 12/Goldsee trail - 12.30 hrs - KM 15.5

Finish Stelvio - 14.30 h - KM 21.1

The start numbers of the runners who pass the checkpoints after the end of the control and still want to continue will be marked with a pen. Race exclusions and disqualifications do not entitle to a refund of the entry fee (not even partial).

Nature protection

It is forbidden to throw away any rubbish outside the marked food supply zones. Leaving the race track is not permitted for reasons of nature conservation. Non-observance of these rules will lead to disqualification.

Most of the Stelvio Trail Run route runs in the Stelvio National Park. 


It is therefore very important to the organizer that nature conservation and environmental protection are observed.

Necessary measures, such as sufficient waste disposal points, will make it easier for participants to comply with the rules.

Safety

Instructions of the race doctors and the track attendants must be strictly followed. Failure to follow these instructions will result in disqualification (see regulations).

Time limit

Competitive & Just for Fun- 6.30 h

March - 7.15 h

If a competitor does not reach the prescribed lead times, he will be taken out of the race by the organizer.

Time keeping

The timing is carried out by the company EvoData - Timing&Data Solutions. The net time  (real time) is measured. This means that the time is not triggered until the runner has  crossed the start line. The time is stopped as soon as the runner crosses the finish line. 

Legal

legal

Data protection

By registering, participants agree that their address data may be passed on to sponsors,  service providers (photo service, timekeeping) or third parties for services. Anyone who wishes  to object to the disclosure of their address data must notify the secretariat in writing.  Participants agree to the use of photographic material from the race for the illustration of rankings, websites and for other PR purposes of the organizer and third parties. By registering,  participants agree to the publication of their name, place of residence and year of birth on  official starting/ranking lists in printed or electronic form by the organiser or third parties. This  consent is a prerequisite for participation.

Liability

By registering, each participant declares the following:  
In case of my participation in the Stelvio Trail Run I accept the organizers' disclaimer for  damages of any kind. I will not make any claims against the organizers and the sponsors of  the race, nor against the neighboring communities, the owners of private ways or their  representatives for damages and injuries of any kind, which could result from my participation  in the event. I declare that I have trained sufficiently for participation in this competition and  that I am physically healthy. I am insured against liability myself. I agree that the data  mentioned in my registration, the photos, film recordings and interviews in radio, television,  commercials or books I have made may be used without any claim for compensation on my  part. I assure that my stated year of birth is correct and that I will not pass on my race number  to any other person. I am aware that I will be disqualified if I change the official start number  in any way, especially if I make the advertising print invisible or unrecognizable or if I am  accompanied by persons on bicycles or similar. In case of a cancellation of the Stelvio Trail  Run due to force majeure (flood, storm etc.) the entry fee cannot be refunded. 

Photo rights

With the sending of the registration for the Stelvio Trail Run, the participant from this moment  on explicitly authorizes the organizer to use free of charge the film and photo recordings, which  depict the own person and which were taken in the context of the participation in the Stelvio  Trail Run. This authorization to use the recordings is understood without time and place limit  for the use in various publications and films, for example, for promotional and/or advertising  material on all kinds of data carriers. The Organiser is also authorised to transfer the right of  use assigned in the present agreement to third parties, both institutional and business  partners. 

Jury

The jury is composed of one representative of the organizing committee, one official referee  of the Italian National Tournament. UISP and a representative of the timekeeping.

Right

RESERVATION OF THE RIGHT TO AMEND THE REGULATIONS  
The organiser of the Stelvio Trail Run reserves the right to change these regulations at any  time for the purpose of improving the organisation of the event. Possible changes in service,  place and time information will be communicated to the participants in an appropriate way by  means of a confirmation of registration or on the website www.stelviomarathon.it 

Declaration of responsibility

With the registration to the Stelvio Trail Run the participant agrees to know and accept the  rules, which are published on the website www.stelviomarathon.it  
The participant also expressly declares, under his own responsibility, not to tell only the truth  (art. 2 legge 04/01/1968 n° 15 come modificato dall'art. 3 comma 10 legge 15/05/1997 n° 127),  but also to exempt the organisers from any civil or criminal responsibility for any personal  and/or material damage suffered or caused by the participant. 

General request

Thank you for your message!

contact us
1536-1024 (3).jpg

Didn't find an answer? Contact us!

230722_Stelvio_019.jpg
Request regarding your inscription

Thanks for your message!

bottom of page

top of page

FAQs

Wie funktioniert das mit dem ärztlichen Zeugnis?

Zuerst musst du dich entscheiden, ob du an der 'Competitive'- oder der 'Just for Fun'-Variante teilnehmen willst. Wenn du dich für 'Just for Fun' entschieden hast, ist das Problem bereits gelöst - Du brauchst KEIN ärztliches Attest. Wenn du dich für die 'Competitive'-Version entschieden haben, musst du direkt bei oder auch nach der Anmeldung ein ärztliches Attest auf die Seite unserer Zeitnehmerfirma hochladen (sollte etwas nicht klappen, kannst du das ärztliche Zeugnis notfalls auch ausgedruckt bei der Startnummernausgabe abgeben). Alle Informationen über das ärztliche Attest findest du weiter unten.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen 'Competitive' und 'Just for Fun'?

COMPETITIVE
Ärztliches Attest benötigt
Zeitmessung
Ergebnisliste mit Rangfolge
Auszeichnung der besten Zeiten in jeder Kategorie

JUST FOR FUN
KEIN ärztliches Attest benötigt
Zeitmessung
alphabetische Ergebnisliste ohne Rangfolge
Auszeichnung der 5 Teilnehmer dieser Wertung, welche den kleinsten Abstand zur Durchschnittszeit haben

STILFSERJOCH MARSCH:

KEIN ärztliches Attest benötigt

Zeitmessung

alphabetische Ergebnisliste ohne Rangfolge

Auszeichnung der 5 Teilnehmer dieser Wertung, welche den kleinsten Abstand zur Durchschnittszeit haben

REGLEMENT

vor dem Rennen

vor dem Rennen
Ärztliches Zeugnis

Wenn du dich für den Hauptlauf angemeldet hast, ist es notwendig ein ärztliches Zeugnis  abzusenden. Italienische Teilnehmer benötigen ein sportärztliches Zeugnis für "Leichtathletik", welches  sportdisziplinspezifisch ist und von einem akkreditierten Sportfacharzt ausgestellt wird (laut  D.M 18/2/1982). Ausländische Teilnehmer müssen den folgenden Vordruck vom Arzt  ausfüllen und unterschreiben lassen. Alle Zertifikate sind ein Jahr lang gültig und müssen zum Zeitpunkt der Registrierung hochgeladen oder als Anhang an die E-Mail stelvio@evodata.it gesendet werden. Wenn du dich für 'Just for Fun' oder  den 'Jochmarsch' anmeldest, ist kein ärztliches Zeugnis notwendig. Alle Athleten, welche kein  ärztliches Zeugnis vorweisen können, finden sich nur in einer alphabetischen Rangordnung  und nehmen nicht an der Prämierung der einzelnen Kategorien teil. Die Zeitnahme findet  jedoch statt. Außer der Prämierung können alle Leistungen in Anspruch genommen werden.  Prämiert werden die 10 Athleten welche am nähesten an der Richtzeit sind. ZUM DOWNLOAD: Vordruck für ausländische Teilnehmer ohne ärztliches Attest.

Ausrüstung

Der Stelvio Trail Run führt durch hochalpines Gelände. Die Temperatur zwischen Start und  Ziel kann große Unterschiede aufweisen. Warme Wäsche, Wetterschutz und den  Bedingungen angepasste Laufschuhe sind zu empfehlen.  
Für die Teilnehmer gilt keine Pflichtausrüstung.  
Bei allen Bewerben dürfen Gehhilfen in Form von Wanderstöcken, Skistöcken und Ähnlichem  benutzt werden. 

Rückerstattung

Die bezahlte Anmeldegebühr wird grundsätzlich nicht rückerstattet. Solltest du aber kurzfristig  doch nicht teilnehmen können, so kannst du deine Anmeldung mit einer zusätzlichen Zahlung  von 10,00€ auf das nächste Jahr verschieben. – IBAN IT 87O0818358720000300237591  Zahlungsgrund und Name des Athleten.

Kategorien

Competitive

Junioren F/M 18-22 Jahre

Senioren F/M 23-34 Jahre

F/M 35 = 35-39 Jahre

F/M 40 = 40-44 Jahre

F/M 45 = 45-49 Jahre

F/M 50 = 50-54 Jahre

F/M 55 = 55-59 Jahre

F/M 60 = 60-64 Jahre

F/M 65 = 65-69 Jahre

F/M 70 = 70 Jahre und Ältere

Just for Fun

Es werden die 5 Athleten prämiert, welche der Richtzeit (Durchschnittszeit aller Teilnehmer  von 'Just for Fun') am nächsten kommen. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält einen CHIP für die  Zeitnahme und wird nach dem Rennen alphabetisch in der Ergebnisliste aufgelistet.

Marsch

Es werden die 5 Athleten prämiert, welche der Richtzeit (Durchschnittszeit aller Teilnehmer  vom 'Marsch') am nächsten kommen. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält einen CHIP für die Zeitnahme  und wird nach dem Rennen alphabetisch in der Ergebnisliste aufgelistet. 

Anmeldungen

ONLINE-ANMELDUNG: auf dem ENDU-Portal, Zahlung per Kreditkarte oder Banküberweisung (unter Verwendung der am Ende der Anmeldung angegebenen Daten). Nachmeldungen sind dieses Jahr möglich!

Startnummernausgabe

Die Zeiten der Startnummernausgabe werden rechtzeitig bekanntgegeben.

Startzeiten

Marsch (21,1 km – 2.100 hm)

7.15 Uhr – Nationalparkhaus aquaprad im Kreuzweg Prad am Stilfserjoch

 

Competitive & Just for Fun (21,1 km – 2.100 hm)

8.00 Uhr – Nationalparkhaus aquaprad im Kreuzweg Prad am Stilfserjoch

Streckenänderung aus Sicherheitsgründen oder wegen höherer Gewalt

Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Strecke aus Sicherheitsgründen oder wegen  höherer Gewalt zu ändern. Die Teilnehmer werden in diesem Fall rechtzeitig informiert.

Teilnahmegebühr

Die Preise  für alle Bewerbe sind:

Teilnehmer von Nr. 1 bis Nr. 155: € 55,00

Teilnehmer von Nr. 156 bis Nr. 300: € 65,00

Teilnehmer von Nr. 301 bis Nr. 683: € 75,00

Nachmeldungen: € 85,00

Aus organisatorischen Gründen müssen die Anmeldung bereits eine Woche vor der  Veranstaltung beendet werden.  
Nachmeldungen sind vor Ort noch möglich.

Teilnehmerlimit
Es gibt ein Teilnehmerlimit von 683 Teilnehmern. Durch eine frühzeitige Anmeldung sicherst du dir deinen Startplatz.
Rücktransport nach Prad mit Auto oder Bus
Es besteht die Möglichkeit, mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder mit einem organisierten Shuttle vom Stilfserjoch nach Prad zurückzufahren. Alle Infos dazu HIER. Die Passstraße bleibt am Veranstaltungstag geöffnet, somit kann man auch privat mit dem Auto abgeholt werden.
Rücktransport mit dem Fahrrad
Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, mit dem Fahrrad vom Stilfserjoch nach Prad abzufahren.  Hierfür kann man sich gleichzeitig mit der Anmeldung oder auch noch später ein Leihfahrrad  zum Preis von € 18 dazubuchen. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, sich für € 15 sein eigenes  Fahrrad auf die Passhöhe bringen zu lassen.

während des Rennens

während des Rennens

Abbruch oder Aufgabe

Bei Aufgabe des Rennens durch eine/n Läufer/in oder bei Abbruch des Rennens durch die  Jury (Nebel, Wettersturz, Wind) ist jede/r Teilnehmer/in verpflichtet, sich so rasch wie möglich  beim nächsten Streckenposten zu melden und die Anweisungen der Streckenwärter strikt zu  befolgen.  

Abbruch oder Absage des Rennens

Kann der Lauf aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht oder nur teilweise durchgeführt werden, besteht  weder Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Startgeldes noch auf dessen Übertragung auf das  Folgejahr. Der Entscheid über die Nicht-Durchführung und/oder Abbruch obliegt der Jury. 

Disqualifikation

Über Disqualifikationen entscheidet die Jury (Rennleitung). Proteste sind schriftlich bis  spätestens 30 Minuten nach Zieleinlauf beim Rennleiter zu deponieren (Depot: 50.00 €). Wer  sich unsportlich verhält (Abkürzungen, Missachtungen der offiziellen Anweisungen, Doping)  wird ausnahmslos disqualifiziert, und die Startnummer wird abgenommen. Läufer/innen,  welche untenstehende Streckenposten nach Kontrollschluss nicht erreichen, werden nicht  mehr klassiert und können die Dienstleistungen (Verpflegung, Sanität, Auszeichnungen) nicht  mehr in Anspruch nehmen.  
Den Läuferinnen und Läufern, welche die Kontrollposten nach Kontrollschluss passieren und  trotzdem weiterlaufen wollen, werden die Startnummern abgenommen

Durchlaufzeiten

Stilfs Kirche - 9.15 Uhr – KM 6

Fragges -  10.00 Uhr – KM 9,5

Furkelhütte – 11.15 Uhr – KM 13

Abzweigung Weg Nr. 12/Goldseeweg – 12.30 Uhr - KM 15,5

Ziel Stilfserjoch – 14.30 Uhr – KM 21

Die Startnummern der Läufer, welche die Kontrollposten nach Kontrollschluss passieren und trotzdem weiterlaufen wollen, werden mit einem Filzstift farbig markiert. Rennausschlüsse und Disqualifikationen berechtigen nicht zu einer Rückerstattung des Startgeldes (auch nicht teilweise).

Zeitlimit

Competitive & Just for Fun– 6.30 h

Marsch – 7.15 h

Wenn ein Teilnehmer die vorgeschriebenen Durchlaufzeiten nicht erreicht, dann wird er vom Veranstalter aus den Rennen genommen.

Zeitnehmung

Die Zeitnehmung erfolgt durch die Firma EvoData - Timing&Data Solutions. Gemessen wird die Nettozeit (Real  Time). Das bedeutet, dass die Zeit erst ausgelöst wird, sobald der Läufer die Startlinie  überquert hat. Gestoppt wird sobald der Läufer die Ziellinie überquert.  

Naturschutz 

Das Wegwerfen von jeglichem Unrat außerhalb der markierten Verpflegungszonen ist  untersagt. Das Verlassen der Rennstrecke ist aus Naturschutzgründen nicht gestattet. Die  Nichtbeachtung dieser Regeln führt zur Disqualifikation.  

Die Strecke des Stelvio Trail Run verläuft zum allergrößten Teil im Nationalpark Stilfserjoch.  Dem Veranstalter ist es daher sehr wichtig, dass der Natur- und Umweltschutz eingehalten  wird.  

Notwendige Maßnahmen, wie etwa ausreichende Müllentsorgungsstellen, werden den  Teilnehmern die Einhaltung der Regeln erleichtern.

  

Sicherheit 

Anweisungen der Rennärzte und der Streckenwarte sind strikt zu befolgen. Nichtbefolgen  dieser Anweisungen wird mit Disqualifikation geahndet (siehe Reglement). 

Rechtliches

Rechtliches

Datenschutz

Mit der Anmeldung erklären sich die Teilnehmenden damit einverstanden, dass ihre  Adressdaten an Sponsoren, an Dienstleister (Foto-Service, Zeitmessung) oder Dritten für  Dienstleistungen weitergegeben werden dürfen. Wer sich gegen eine Weitergabe der  Adressen aussprechen möchte, meldet dies dem Sekretariat schriftlich. Teilnehmende  stimmen der Verwendung von Fotomaterial aus dem Lauf für die Illustrierung von Ranglisten,  Internetseiten und für andere PR-Zwecke des Organisators und Dritten zu. Mit der Anmeldung  willigen die Teilnehmenden der Veröffentlichung ihres Namens, Wohnortes und ihres  Jahrgangs auf offiziellen Start-/Ranglisten in gedruckter oder elektronischer Form durch den  Organisator oder Dritten zu. Diese Zustimmung ist Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme.

Haftung

Mit der Einschreibung erklärt jeder Teilnehmer Folgendes:  
Für den Fall meiner Teilnahme am Stelvio Trail Run erkenne ich den Haftungsausschluss der  Veranstalter für Schäden jeder Art an. Ich werde weder gegen die Veranstalter und die  Sponsoren des Laufes noch gegen die Anrainergemeinden, die Besitzer privater Wege oder  deren Vertreter Ansprüche wegen Schäden und Verletzungen jeder Art stellen, die durch  meine Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung entstehen könnten. Ich erkläre, dass ich für die  Teilnahme an diesem Wettbewerb ausreichend trainiert habe und körperlich gesund bin. Ich  bin selber haftpflichtversichert. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass die in meiner Anmeldung  genannten Daten, die von mir gemachten Fotos, Filmaufnahmen und Interviews in Rundfunk,  Fernsehen, Werbung oder Büchern, ohne Vergütungsanspruch meinerseits genutzt werden  dürfen. Ich versichere, dass mein genanntes Geburtsjahr richtig ist und dass ich meine  Startnummer an keine andere Person weitergeben werde. Mir ist bekannt, dass ich  disqualifiziert werde, wenn ich die offizielle Startnummer in irgendeiner Weise verändere, 
insbesondere den Werbedruck unsichtbar oder unkenntlich mache oder wenn ich mich von  Personen auf Fahrrädern o. Ä. begleiten lasse. Im Falle einer Absage des Stelvio Trail Run  aufgrund höherer Gewalt (Hochwasser, Unwetter etc.) kann das Startgeld nicht rückerstattet  werden.

Fotorechte

Mit dem Abschicken der Anmeldung für den Stelvio Trail Run autorisiert der Teilnehmer ab  diesem Moment ausdrücklich den Veranstalter zur unentgeltlichen Nutzung der Film- und  Fotoaufnahmen, welche die eigene Person abbilden und im Rahmen der Teilnahme am  Stelvio Trail Run aufgenommen wurden. Diese Autorisierung zur Nutzung der Aufnahmen  versteht sich ohne Zeit- und Ortslimit für die Nutzung in verschiedenen Veröffentlichungen  und Filmen, zu beispielhaftem Zweck, auf Promotionsmaterial und/oder Werbematerial auf  allen Arten von Datenträgern. Der Veranstalter ist außerdem autorisiert, die in der  vorliegenden Übereinkunft übertragenen Nutzungsrecht an Dritte, sowohl institutionelle als  auch Geschäftspartnern zu übertragen.

Jury

Die Jury setzt sich aus jeweils einem Vertreter des Organisationskomitees, einem offiziellen  Kampfrichter des ital. Verbandes UISP und einem Vertreter der Zeitnahme zusammen.

Recht

VORBEHALT AUF DAS RECHT ZUR REGLEMENTÄNDERUNG  
Der Veranstalter des Stelvio Trail Run behält sich das Recht vor, das vorliegende Reglement  zum Zwecke zur Verbesserung der Veranstaltungsorganisation in jeglichem Moment zu  ändern. Eventuelle Änderungen bei Service-, Orts- und Zeitangaben werden in angebrachter  Weise den Teilnehmern mittels Anmeldebestätigung oder auf der Website www.stelviotrail.run mitgeteilt. 

Verantwortungserklärung

Mit der Anmeldung am Stelvio Trail Run erklärt sich der Teilnehmer einverstanden, das  Reglement, das auf der Website www.stelviotrail.run veröffentlicht ist, zu kennen und  anzuerkennen.  
Der Teilnehmer erklärt außerdem ausdrücklich, unter der eigenen Verantwortung, nicht nur  die Wahrheit zu sagen (art. 2 legge 04/01/1968 n° 15 come modificato dall’art. 3 comma 10  legge 15/05/1997 n° 127), sondern auch die Veranstalter von jeglicher zivilrechtlichen als auch  strafrechtlichen Verantwortung für von ihm erlittene oder verursachte Personen- und/oder  Sachschäden zu befreien. 

Allgemeine Anfrage

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Kontakt
1536-1024 (3).jpg

Antwort nicht dabei? Schreibe uns!

230722_Stelvio_019.jpg
Frage zu deiner Anmeldung

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

bottom of page